5 ideas to recycle increlibles I hope I help you

in #health6 years ago

For that idea we are going to need two pet bottles of two liters;
we will cut in that marking of the bottle;
paint with the desired color;
I'm using spray paint
now we will stick the closure as I show you;
for that bottle of two liters my closure is thirty centimeters;
to leave with a good finish I stuck a bit of foam;
now we are going to stick the petal and the leaf so that it remains in the shape of an apple
and our organizer is ready, look how he stayed !!!

for the next idea I made two little flowers like that on the pet bottle, that mold that I used I found it on the google;
I made a hole and we are going to fold the petals and paint in the desired color, I used spray paint;
I also made the sheets and glued them with instant glue on the pen;
and finally stick a pebble to the center of the flower
our pen decorated with flower is ready, look how that decoration was beautiful !!!

for that idea we're going to need a two-liter bottle and four small ones
we will start by cutting the two-liter pet bottle at that height
look

and in the bottom of the bottle we will cut in that marking
we will have two parts like this

Now let's cut the small bottles as I show them;
it will stay like this, look;
we are going to position the pieces like this and we will mark where we are going to cut
it will stay like this
I will paint with spray paint;
our brushes holder is ready !!!
A good idea to take advantage of pet bottles that went for garbage;

Here I bring you another idea with pet bottle of two liters;
We are going to need that mold that I will leave the link in the information box that is below that video, ok ?!

I scored a height of twelve centimeters and made a mark
now I'm going to pass the mold for the bottle;
it will stay like this
let's cut

we will need a piece of cloth 90 centimeters long by twelve wide
let's go cozer
now we will place in the bottle, look
to leave with a good finish I will stick the fabric in the bottle
Now I will pass the mold for the felt and I will stick it here to leave with a good finish
to make an ornament I will stick a strip of foam around the bottle in that part;

Let's make the chair seat, I have a fabric circle of twenty-five centimeters in diameter
I put wool but you can put fiber filling and I'm going to cozer
it will stay like this
I put a button here
and that's it, that's how our armchair will stay
I put my needles and the materials I use for cozer !!!

and we're going for today's latest idea
we will need three bottles of pet equal to those;
make a mark at a height that is sufficient to enter the pencils and pens and cut;
it will stay like this;
in the other bottle I marked a height of three centimeters and I'm going to cut
it will stay like this
Now we are going to assemble the case by sticking the zipper on the bottle as I show them
in the bottom of the bottle I'll stick another one
I'll stick the other piece of three centimeters high that I cut from the third pet bottle
I'm going to decorate the case with those hearts;
my case made with pet bottles is ready, look how it stayed !!!

U5dtNG1puR24r5ecC2eMCEJSJeE1ku1_1680x8400.png

fuente

U5dtNG1puR24r5ecC2eMCEJSJeE1ku1_1680x8400.png

A round of applause to these people who day by day congratulate us with their beautiful content. Congratulations and good wishes.

@gringalicious @z8teyb289qav9z @matt-a @kingscrown @boatymcboatface
You can follow some of the powers of this beautiful steemir community as they are @catherinegairard @surprisebit @bue @hr1 @timothyb @pharesim @justtryme90 @cub1 and this wonderful group as it is @babelproyect which is comprised by, @elguille @otitrader @jorgebit @thelastpoet @dannaxkana @abelinche @delusionalmadman @naijaboost @cryptokraze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36