You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In primates, anti-HIV antibodies 99% effective, human trials are imminent

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Hiv virus doesn't cause aids?

I think the whole thing is a big phamra con - supported by science (from what I have learned.)
multi billion dollar industry cares about profits, not people.

Watch the the first hour of this you tube video - truly eye opening.

I have never been able to work out the maths of this 'epidemic' for a long time - it never added up - but I never really pursued it. (I was 15 in the mid 80's and got the full blast of propaganda)

After watching this (and other sources),-This makes far more logical/scientific sense.

(Especially with backdrop of the CDC, corruption in governments - and big pharma. - we have been conned)

On a personal note - I have know 2 people die of aids - while on AZT ' medication'. They were healthy until diagnose with more antibodies - the things that kill the retro virus - then put on medication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54