You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Expect with Concussions and Traumatic Brain Injury

in #health6 years ago

Stop stressing, start chilling.

Taking every thing slow, is the fastest way forward.

Do as little as possible hun. - and stay away from the computer!
Consider yourself told! lol

Sort:  

I know... I am making myself take it easy. It was easy the last couple days. But the computer... sigh. I still need to support my children and my job is on the computer- I am the only one, so there's no getting around that.

steemit jpegs.jpg

Don't make come 'round there and take it off you! 😂

I totally understand where you are coming from - but if you are back to normal (I use that term loosely ), you can work your butt off double time, triple time - safe in the knowledge you are fine.

I know the frustration you feel (and pressure).
I'm the worst for doing things faster than is a good idea, trust me. (as a slight lifelong limp will attest to when - trying to fix my broken leg faster than it wanted to heal.)

Relax. Be bored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45