Remembering childhood!!

in #health6 years ago

Hello friends @luckys here,
How are you? These two picture that I have posted here, I'm sure nobody here.. specially in India who didn't taste it.

It's VICKS..

1533386252884.jpg

It's available on mostly medical shops, I still remember when I was younger & used to buy some medicine, a shopkeeper used to give me Vicks or Hajmola.
And even today if you go to any medical store, they will give you these Vicks or Hajmola.. saying..they don't have change.so please take this.
Actually it's remain in my memory, I'm sure most of guy also taste these two things in their life.

It's HAJMOLA

IMG_20180804_135245.jpg

I hope you guys.. will like this post.
Thanks

If you really like this post please..

v6mt1ywn00tgjwirh4uv.gif

For further any queries..
Ask @luckys

Sort:  

Yeah I still use Vick whenever there is Khiz Khiz in my throat.

Vicks ki goli lo, Khiz Khiz dur karo.😉

@luckys your post remind our childhood thanks for share this post

@cleverbot

I suppose it's another reference on some kind of movie or book?

there are Not like the good souvenirs

Ginger one is my favorite. What's your choice ?

Iam still using these candies when i got cold and cough.

Vicks ki goli lo khich khich dur kro

i daily eat hajmola. hajmola is good for our diagnostic system

Yes bro i also taste the both.

ha ha that it is good moment

Vicks and hajmola are my favorite from those MAST days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68