My unsuccessful weight loss story

in #health7 years ago

i have good eating habit and eat a lot. When at home, i usually eat almost all day. First breakfast in morning, then a little brunch then a healthy lunch and then dinner. In between these daily eating routine i eat a lot of fruit, snacks and fast food, which made a a little bulky. Then i decided to start weight loss. Hahaaaaa funny thing for me. Believe me for the first month i did not control myself from eating and controling my habit of alot of eating. Then for the next 6 months i omit my luch and all the extra food i used to eat. I only rely on breakfast and then dinner. But after six month when i calculated my weight, it just dropped by only 1 Kg. This made me disappointed and then i started to eat again. and in last 2 months i gained only 2 kg weight.
I think diet has no impact on me whether i eat a little or a lot, my weight is consistant and it will not change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65