Hormone Replacement Therapy's Effect on Woman's Body

in #health6 years ago

Hello Friends,

Here I am Lucia again trying to find a good and virtuous topic to inscribe and share on my blog.

So the topic for today is "Hormone replacement therapy".


Menopause is a complicated problem for women to negotiate. Hot flashes, mood swings, night sweats, insomnia and vaginal dryness are some of the problems. It is a position very similar to that of puberty by which the body is out of control and emotions follow the suite. If a woman going through this time faces additional pressures with family or work, she can lose her confidence and sink into a state of depression.

321636.jpg

The effect on those around her influences her mood as they generally do not understand what is happening to her. In my case, the best thing was hormone replacement therapy, which corrected the problems almost instantly. The brain was erased from its confusion, the other symptoms virtually stopped and the energy levels were restored.

The question that many face is how safe is this HRT? Some studies relate it to breast cancer and other diseases as a warning against this. But speaking of personal experience, the risks of development are far above the benefits.

Unlike my situation, my sister, five years younger, did not take HRT and had a hysterectomy, which removed her female reproductive organs. When she was 50 years old, she was diagnosed with the bones of an 80-year-old boy. Then he suffered osteoporosis with his bones, especially the ribs, breaking with the least pressure.

In addition to that, she also has irritable bowel syndrome and other things, such as shingles. His blood pressure was always low and other problems arose. Although active and stoic, her health quickly went downhill and she died two years ago of pancreatic cancer at the age of 71. Now, you can not say that HRT would have saved it from that, but it certainly did not cause cancer.

By way of contrast, my body is fit, healthy, strong, without disease or blood pressure at the age of 78 years. My brain is active and productive, and most days I attend a gym. My bones are also strong without signs of osteoporosis. I do not even have headaches or other things that most people my age would normally suffer. I do not even wear glasses.

Although HRT offers great benefits, I believe that it also conserves the body until old age. Cancers of the type they proclaim may be associated with him, in my opinion, they are not related to him. Breast cancer is common among women of all ages and some die at 20 years of age.

Getting rid of the terrible symptoms of menopause is a great achievement of medical scientists. They have made it possible for many women to remain a productive force in society. My mother, who never had the benefits, suffered and died at the age of 56.

While everyone is different and people have different opinions about what is good for their health, my suggestion is to go where your body takes you. Do not be scared or intimidated by claims that have not yet been proven.


So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my post and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...

Here is image source


Read my other posts...

https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/clear-your-brain-to-feel-power-of-reality
https://steemit.com/spiritual/@luciamuresan/is-mount-zion-really-exist-what-is-truth
https://steemit.com/psychology/@luciamuresan/mind-control-and-psychological-power
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/internet-brings-the-world-to-an-end
https://steemit.com/health/@luciamuresan/impact-of-alternative-medicines-on-medical-world
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/our-purpose-of-living-on-the-earth

U5dsx.png

DQmW.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan


U5dsx.png

Sort:  

After reading a lot on the topic of estrogen, I must confess that my initial preconceived notion of hormone replacement therapy in the case of menopause was not very bright and trustworthy. I could see that the research is financed by the same companies that sell drugs. Above all the main side effects of the new drug treatment, which are added to the "disease" itself. Thanks for your article as it can create some awareness on the subject.

This post has received a 9.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @luciamuresan.

This is what I call progress. While technology may have adverse effects on people, the good effects is inestimable. Here's one!

this is a good helping and very informative post. looks brillint

HRT, when done correctly, can prevent heart attacks, breast cancer and osteoporosis (broken hips). Because of public and medical misunderstanding of the WHI Study it is very hard to find a US doctor to prescribe HRT. It is a very complex topic that requires a lot of research. I plan on doing an entire series of blogs on the subject. Hope you will read my blogs.

Dr. EMB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82