You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOCTORS EXPOSED - Doctors are Bribed and Compromised by Big Pharma - Get the Facts!

in #health8 years ago

Excellet post! This is the first I've heard of insurers getting in on the act of vaccinating kids. It seems counter-intuitive at first glance. Insurers supposedly make money by getting more money from healthy people than they spend on sick people. Is there any info on how insurers end up profiting from this? I imagine that insurers are getting incentives from pharma or government somehow. It's clear they are invested in treatments not cures.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. I'm not too sure how the insurers tie in but I do have a few other stories that I intend to share on other related subject matter. I will take a look at the insurers and see what I can find.

If you find anything interesting I would encourage a blog about it yourself and let me know when you post it and I will do my best to support and share it. Just make sure that it's well researched, accurate and that you link to your sources. The more people that we have blogging about this the better. Alternatively, drop me a few links if you come across anything.

I will get to it in time but I'm currently working on other stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44