Hot abalone kimbap at Jeju Kim Manbok sns (packaging only)

in #health4 years ago

Jeju Kim Man-bok stopped by the way to Woljeong-ri on the second day of Jeju travel

It's really famous and it feels like a mandatory authentication shot

It stopped by the main store near the hotel.

In fact, it was recommended by a co-worker

I went without much information.

Please refer to those who plan to go in the future.

image.png

Is there such a big restaurant in this place? I wanted

The very large Jeju Kim Man-bok main store

After all, with the rain

Arrived around 11 am, and there is about one tropical in the parking lot.

It looks like

image.png

This is the Jeju Kim Man-bok menu

One of the main menu, abalone gimbap, costs 6.500 won.

One jeonbokboksu rice ball, 5.500 won and

I ordered my favorite soy shrimp abalone.

Honestly, the price is quite reasonable for the Kimbab menu.

I'd love to say that there's abalone in it

image.png

image.png

It is not available in the hall.

The reason

image.png

To prevent coronavirus

It is said that meals in the hall are prohibited and only packaging is allowed.

Set the scheduled time to visit in advance on the above site

If you go to find it, you can find it right away.

Do you have to wait? I wanted to enter

It was possible to order directly with an unmanned ticket machine

30 seconds after order.

It seems to be made in advance so you don't have to worry much

image.png

Everyone was eating in the parking lot car.

I thought we should take it, then eat it in the car

I decided to leave.

image.png

First, the abalone kimbap, a frenetic price of 6.500 won.

Visuals are also fashionable in sns

It's so pretty and looks good

image.png

The rice is seasoned with abalone inside as a whole

I liked it while I was suing and smelling the intestines

The egg in the middle was very soft

The size was too big for a bite in my case

And the abalone... isn't it? hehe

I thought it was with rice

It wasn't really chewy

I think it would be reasonable for 5,000 won for each piece of Jeju.

Honestly, I felt it was expensive and I could try it once

I don't think I'll go there twice

Of course, even if it is 6,500 won, many people will buy it.

image.png

5,500 won

It didn't taste like Gimbap, it's just...

On the second evening, I ate abalone at a very tasty house

It made a comparison

I know that I use the abalone abalone caught on the same day

I wasn't very satisfied with the texture, flavor or taste.

image.png

And I think it would be too boring if I just cook it

Thanks to soy shrimp, I think I ate it all

It was 4,500 won, so the shrimp wasn't that good

The sauce is very sweet and sweet

The rice was so savory and boring that it was better to eat it together

If I didn't, I'd be bitten...

Jeju Kim Man-bok is 16,500 won.

Um, I'm not going to go again.

It's just nice to put on sns, and it looks pretty, so it's just gimbap!

image.png

After eating Jeju Kim Man-bok, I came to Woljeongri Beach Road and Cafe

It's my third trip to Jeju Island.

I was upset because it rained a lot, but I resigned a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65