You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunscape's Crystal of the day ... RHODONITE Crystals open the heart to share love & compassion with others

in #health8 years ago

I really like this. I hope you keep this up although it is not doing well yet. This is great reference material and research. Personally, I really like this stuff.

In a few days I will be launching my tarot system. There are stones that correlate with the cards. I'd love to follow and support one another.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support and I am delighted to follow you back. I have been thinking of doing a daily card as well. Now we can tag team. love the connection and I know we will both do wonderfully here. Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38