You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shoes & electricity: the silent health hazard & what we can do about it

in #health7 years ago

I absoultely love grounding/earthing and have been doing it since my early childhood as I intuitively knew that I need to ground myself now and then or I will feel dizzy due to high energy in upward/higher chakras as compared to lower chakras. Thank you so much for sharing! ☺💚

Sort:  

Fantastic you were guided in this wisdom from such an early age.

I wonder if a long time ago that was my instinct too, but shoes (and very strict schools) were forced upon me and I quickly forgot? Perhaps that is how it is for many?

The ticket for me is my constantly hot feet. I have to sleep with them out of the covers at night and wearing shoes is incredibly uncomfortable after 15mins because of the ever growing heat. Strange though that I only noticed this five years ago! Anyway... better late than never ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35