You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Need for Empirical Data in Complementary & Alternative Health

in #health8 years ago

I agree with you...in a sense. :) My point here was that C.A.M. is full of evidence, if we simply search for it. Remember, not all researchers are liars and cheats and on Big Pharma's payroll. Many, yes. But I'm a researcher. And I've run two studies in the psychology field for less than $3000 combined.

I understand what you're saying, and you have some valid points. I simply wish for more legitimacy in alternative and holistic health. And I know the evidence is there; I pour through it every day.

Thanks for the comment, my friend.

Sort:  

It is my pleasure.

I like good content and yours was an interesting one. Only that it is difficult to find something of such value here to make me comment. All the best and I will look forward to interesting stuff from you in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88