You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Help Me Heal From LYME DISEASE

in #health7 years ago

Hey Aaron. My heart goes out to you, truly. You are in an epic battle for your health now. In my experience, I have seen that Lyme and co-infections are attracted to heavy metal and that wherever you're body has stored the heavy metals from vaccines, dental amalgams and countless other exposure sources, the lyme and co-infections will thrive. I personally believe that a successful program for eliminating Lyme will include ridding the body of heavy metal toxicity. I have other thoughts as well on this if you ever want to reach out, but I have never heard of this treatment you are about to try and hope it is successful for you and that you will have no need of further advice. My you find complete wellness again in your journey, my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40