You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Likes to Eat Noodles Read This! Here's The Dangerous Instant Noodle Content

in #health7 years ago

I've heard of it, but I"m confused if the koreans didn't know about it because almost all of them love this meal and eating them regularly and even some do eat it every day, I can witness to that because I am here living now in South Korea. Since this instant noodles is very cheap easy to buy and very easy to prepare, and no question about the taste it's rea;;y good but I wonder if they are not aware of the danger of consuming it regulary.
Since I heard of it I tried not to have it as often as before, guess once or twice a month is not bad , right?
Thanks anyway for sharing this, hopefully you can make others too to be aware of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66