You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Had A Weird Nightmare That I Was Getting Married

in #health5 years ago

Maybe something wife of your uncle said to you made you upset, or the way she looks at you. People can be very mean. Just don’t forget there are different types of people living in this world. Some are very gentle and generous, and some don’t mind their words or acts can really hurt people. It is the person what they choose to be I guess.

Get well soon my friend and try to ignore the negativity around you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes it seems that I do not like the wife of my uncle in some ways and the dream just made a scene for me.

Maybe... We never know why we dream such things :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52