My fitness path (1)我的健身之路(一)

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Actually, seriously, my body has been in sub-health status all the time, sub-health is physical examination, the inspection does not come out what problem, but is feeling tired, stem what do not move. At the worst, even at home, you can't even wipe the floor, and when you go to bed at night, you feel a lot of pressure. I bought a mink coat, I couldn't bring it up,The dress didn't come in handy for me,but I bought it!so in those days, my world felt dark!To a person, a healthy body is as beautiful as flowers, and I... It's like it's going to wither

其实,说真的,我的身体一直都是处于亚健康状态,亚健康就是身体检查,检查不出来啥毛病,但是就是感觉累,干什么都干不动。最差的时候,就连在家里,擦个地板都干不了,晚上睡觉的时候,盖的被子,都感觉压的慌。买个貂皮大衣,根本带不起来,白买了,所以那段日子里,我的世界感觉是灰暗的。对于一个人来说,健康的身体就像鲜花一样娇艳,而我却更像一个枯萎的花....

What is sub health?什么是亚健康?

The world health organization (who) has no organic disease, but there are a number of functional changes that are referred to as the "third state", which is called "sub-health status" in China.
Sub health is the condition of non-disease, which is the state between health and disease.
It's actually what people call chronic fatigue syndrome. Because of its complexity and diversity, there is no specific standardized diagnostic parameter in the world.
Due to the unhealthy diet, living habits and environmental pollution in urban life, the body's enzyme deficiency and toxin deposition can affect the health of the body.

世界卫生组织将机体无器质性病变,但是有一些功能改变的状态称为“第三状态”,我国称为“亚健康状态”。
亚健康即指非病非健康状态,这是一类次等健康状态,是介于健康与疾病之间的状态。
实际上就是人们常说的“慢性疲劳综合征”。因为其表现复杂多样,国际上还没有一个具体的标准化诊断参数。
由于都市生活的不良饮食、生活习惯、环境污染,导致体内酵素大量缺失,体内毒素沉积,从而影响到肌体健康。

Then my first to adjust the diet, eat at random before, instead, mostly vegetarian, and eat vegetables, especially these two years, what HuiHuiCai, purslane, amaranth, belvedere fruit, ma vegetables, bitter dishes... Don't eat not know, eat only to know, did not expect to be used to feed pig wild food, now incredibly so delicious! This eat, then open the floodgates, I once in spring, wild vegetables, is to look for everywhere, which season, what potherb out, just get what, go home, fresh and tender leaves, dried, and then, in the winter with boiled water boil again, after eating stew, dip to eat, eat Fried, are good, very good. The staple food is also rice with millet, corn, etc. It was quite effective, not to mention, that the body began to relax, and my previous articles about wild vegetables were all real. A lot of people don't eat these things. It's really good to eat.

Why should I reply to the question of wild food in my post, because it is such a good thing, that besides the taste, it is also good for the intestinal bowel movements so I love it very much.
A person's intestines are not old, they are not old! There is some truth to it.

晒干的灰灰菜,留着冬天吃的....

灰灰菜也可以直接开水烫后,凉拌着吃,也很不错的...

下面是白蒿,也可以晒干,留冬天吃....

大耳毛菜!

拒绝吃那些烧烤啥的垃圾食品....

后来我的饮食首先给调整了,以前随便乱吃,改为,大多吃素,而且吃野菜,尤其是这两年,什么灰灰菜,马齿苋,苋菜,地肤子,曲麻菜,苦碟子.....不吃不知道,一吃才知道,没想到以前都是拿来喂猪的野菜,现在居然这么好吃!这一吃,便一发不可收拾,我一到开春,野菜出来,就四处去寻找,哪个季节,什么野菜出来了,就弄什么,采回家,鲜嫩的叶子,晒干,然后,冬天用开水炝一遍之后,炖吃,蘸酱吃,炒吃,都行,特别好。主食也都是大米配小米啦,玉米啦,等搭配吃。这一来,还别说,真的挺有效果,身体变的开始轻松起来.我的前几篇报导,就有写野菜的,这都是真真实实的东西。很多人都不吃这些东西,其实一吃起来,真的特别好呢。 我为什么要反反复复在我的贴子里提到野菜,是因为这真是个好东西,除了口感好之外,还对肠道排便特别好,所以我非常喜爱它.
一个人的肠道不老,人就不老!是有一定的道理的.

A few months ago, I had a nightmare, a pair of hands stuck my neck tightly in the middle of the night,and then I struggled to break free. This nightmare I mentioned in my post in February, because it was really too real. So I thought, if my body is very weak, if I can't break free, I will die. And in reality, it's a heart attack, but it's a dead sleep. Since that time, I have an idea to do physical exercise, especially I still carrying hepatitis b virus, so, sometimes in the morning, come along, my legs is numbness and very uncomfortable, it strengthened my determination to exercise.

几个月前,我曾经做过一个噩梦,就是一双手半夜的时候,死死的卡住了我的脖子,然后我后来拼劲全力挣脱。这个噩梦我在2月份的时候,帖子里提到过,那次真的是太真实了。所以我就在想,假如我的身体要是很虚弱的话,是不是就挣脱不过来,就会死过去。而在现实表现就为心梗啥的,反正是睡觉中死去的。从那次以后,我就想有个锻炼身体的念头,把我自己的身体锻炼的棒棒的,尤其我还是乙肝病毒携带,所以,早晨有的时候,一起来,腿发麻,非常不舒服,这又坚定了我要锻炼的决心。

To the gym, there are too many people, and there is no time to go every day, and because there are so many people, it is very noisy and uncomfortable. I don't want to go. Go out running outdoors, the air is not good, my son bought a pair of dumbbells at home sometimes ago , because he is now working out, He will not come back for a long time, it has been idle in there, so I just make up my mind to take exercise, do wide spacing, squat in the morning every day, every time the lowest under 20, more than the better, day by day, about half a year now, and it has really a little effect. First of all, my heart and lung function was enhanced, and I can steps to eighth floor on foot . and I didn't make any sense. I couldn't get to the fourth floor before. and my arms are also stronger than before, the legs are not flax, the most amazing is my knees feel no pain any more , I just don't know when it is not painful! this really let me happy!

到健身房,人太多,天天去又没时间, 而且那里由于人多,非常嘈杂,让人感觉不舒服,不想去。出去户外跑步啥的,空气有时候还不大好,正好家里有一付哑铃,这是我儿子买的,由于他现在在外地工作,长时间不回来,一直闲置在那里,所以我就拿过来锻炼,宽距深蹲,每天早晚各一次,每次最低举20下,能超过更好了,天天坚持,现在大约半年了,还真有点效果。首先表现就是我的心肺功能增强了,上我公司的步梯走8楼,居然没咋的,以前上到4楼就不行了。胳膊也比以前有劲了,腿也 不麻了,最让我惊奇的是我的膝盖以前总感觉疼,不知啥时候,居然都不疼了,真是让我分外高兴!
( 待续).祝大家身体健康,以后我还会继续报道我的健身之路.

Sort:  

Nice pictures, I'm following you now.

you are welcome!

Thank you for your acquaintance with your nature, it was interesting

thank you !you are welcome!

Congratulations on your journey to a healthier lifestyle. I love your analogy of a healthy body is a beautiful as flowers. I never thought about health like that. Just continue to stay committed to bettering your health. If you have time- check out my newest blog on "The Difference Between Juicing & Blending".

ok,haha !I can't find the equivalent picture in my resource library, so I'll find a replacement!lol...

those photos are so relaxing thanks for sharing your wonderful pictures and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about it here is the link and hope you'll like it :)
https://steemit.com/life/@othmanesl/that-view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55