You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Techniques for Inducing Lucid Dreaming

in #health6 years ago

well, at least the bots are all enthusiastic about this post XD

I love this short tutorial.
it is a clear and understandable explanation.
Not to technical, so even people that have just heard about the phenomenon, can start straight away with this article/tutorial.

I liked reading it. A small reminder to myself to pick this up again.

cheers for sharing this.

Sort:  

Thanks! Anything I can do to remind people how to harness their dreams is rewarding. Hope you will share about your experiences since of course we know that bots don't dream...

or do they? XD

one might never know, or get to know it too soon I suppose haha.
Let's for now just agree that bots don't dream indeed.....(I sure hope so in this state the world is in atm).

I might share some experiences when I get to get it working again.
Need som serious "training" again, since I have not tried it for ages I must admit.

haha sure...bots don't dream....or whatever makes you feel better ;)

I hope you will! The value of some structured "training" can indeed be helpful. I'm actually planning to put an oneironaut coaching group together for late March. Perhaps it will be of interest to you, or another time in the future. We do 4 live video sessions, and you have access to the online coaching system. There you can report dreams, and receive ongoing assignments and feedback tailored to your personal practice from me. Plus its really fun! You can learn more about the program here.

Wishing you some vivid lucid dreams.

Screen Shot 2018-02-08 at 1.23.29 AM.png

That is absolutely wonderful!!

I have saved the link and will certainly check it out soon.
I will also be linking it trough other channels if you don't mind.

These things are worth sharing in my opinion.

Thanks a lot for giving me that link and your kind words that came with it!

Thanks so much, you can certainly share it on your channels and am glad you agree lucid dreaming is a worthwhile area to spread awareness to others (and of course in ourselves). Keep me posted on any dreams or lucidity you'd like to share. ~Best

Of course lucid dreaming is an worthwhile thing!
Next to the obvious awesome thought of having some degree of "control" over your dreams, it is a very beneficial practice when done right !

It can be compared to a deep experience with psilocybin for example. When done right also of course ;)

Thanks again.
i have shared this to one of the bigger facebook (uhu, it is still alive) groups in the area of philosophy, psychedelics and all the area's in between:

Psychedelics & Philosophy
IMG_20180209_074136.png

I can recommend you to check it out sometimes.

Also one of the "founding fathers" can be found on this platform :

psychphilosopher

he is definitely worth following too.

I wish you a great day and a better night (full of dreams).
And thanks again for letting me know of the existence of that site.

Your support just lifts me up! Thanks again. I do already follow psychphilosopher but will check out the FB group too. Happy to be steeming and dreaming with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43