30 day challenge failed

in #health6 years ago

I have lost track of the days and notice I have been very tired easily. well more exhausted with my long work days. I am officially calling this challenged failed. I believe the last 3 days it had just slipped my mind. I was not really into doing this challenge as it was a last min no prepping trying to support a friend. I wish I did try harder but I just have a lot on my plate already. I have noticed my Tuesdays consist of doing laundry for the clinic and folding 30+ sheets weekly is a serious workout. Monday, Wednesday, Thursday are truly challenging as they are long hours far away from any walkable place with time constrict of having to run back to the clinics. I was supposed to try to work out in the clinic, however, I felt uncomfortable having someone walk in.
Maybe I will try this challenge again but with better planning. Also, a better support system as I believe my friend has also stopped due to her personal issues.
Have any suggestions on improving this challenge? comment below please.

Sort:  

cheers up!! referred by @tydebbie.

image.png

Looking forward to your next round

Posted using Partiko Android

I think a long-term plan is more easy to operate. The everyday challenge makes me stressed.

fighting!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lilturtle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49