You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Big Pharma And The Medical Doctors Killed My Father

in #health7 years ago

This story is all too common and familiar. I grew up with a cohesive extended family, and now we've all been scattered to the wind, those of us who are still alive, after modern medicine was done taking everything we had, in lives and money. Now, almost all medicine is deadly and too expensive, and the mandated insurance is so expensive, no one can afford to do anything else.
Buy healthy food? Then I wouldn't be able to afford insurance, and I might end up in trouble with the IRS or worse, in jail.

Sort:  

Yes, the society we live in is quite a minefield at times. Hopefully we can help create a better reality for future generations.

I am sorry for your loss, but happy to see that you are awake to the medical industry scam. Thank you for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63