You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth Seeking #1 Vaccines & the hidden agenda: a detailed examination of the facts

in #health6 years ago

How can anyone believe that the polio and small pox vaccines DID work, except if they fell victim to the propaganda of historical anecdotal 'evidence'?

Vaccines actually caused more of these diseases, and more, than they ever prevented. You are the king of citation, why don't you do some unbiased research, instead of cherry picking only that with which you agree? Try to prove yourself wrong and see what you find. The information is out there, I found it, and so have others. If I were getting paid to hold every doubter's hand all the way to the truth, then I would, but the fact is I'm not, and I've lost any altruism that I once had.

So, keep taking your vaccinations, and see where that takes you, but if mandatory vaccinators ever come to force me into compliance, I'll defend myself, and the pro-mandatory vaccinators will have more to worry about than diseases that can be prevented by sanitation, hygiene, and nutrition.

Sort:  

"If you got the polio vaccine, you were protected; if you didn’t, you were not. When you have that kind of data, you just can’t say that the disappearance of polio is due to other things. What strikes me is—I don’t know quite how to put this, but it’s like there’s an epidemic of misinformation, and we’ve got to inoculate the public against it."

https://www.theatlantic.com/health/archive/2014/10/the-anti-vaccine-movement-is-forgetting-the-polio-epidemic/381986/

If you are suffering from an infection of misinformation, I suggest you get right on the remedy for that.

I don't need The Huffington post and The Atlantic to tell me what I already know to be false.

The polio lie was one of the first that I found to be false, then small pox, and then herd immunity. After that, the facade simply crumbled.

Not to mention germ theory itself, Completely WRONG. That alone pulls the rug from under the whole vaccine argument. Bechamp. Enderlein. Reich. Margulis. Cantwell. Lanka. Pleomorphism. Adaptation. High-Powered Microscopes. #Dark Field #Rife #Somatoscope #Ergonom #SeeNano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73