Sort:  

Yeah, Danny, me too, because I had a stomachache on my 33rd birthday. Funny thing is that I tend to get a stomach problem on my birthday almost each year, maybe because it is February, a winter month, the time many are running around with the cold and the flu and stuff. Tea sure does help. We sometimes have to give around tummy a break or it will make us break and break us if we don't.

Funny you mention that February is a month of sickness, my whole place of work seemd to have head colds. I was off for four days. It wasn't so bad but where I work around food even if im the slightest sick I have to take time off.

Yeah, so many get sick like that around this time each year. People need stronger immune systems.

Yep I agree! I usually only get sick once a year so I guess my immune system isnt that bad. It amazes me how some people get sick every other week.

Getting sick once a year is better than all the time at least.

haha yeah I definitely agree with you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55