You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essential Oils versus Infused Oils, what are they and what's the difference? [Dabbing with a Mage episode 153]

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Dude, I always love watching your videos. I learn something new and your calmness is a very desirable trait. Your perspective is always welcome and makes me think. Also, don't forget to submit the video you think is your best for the week and want shilled by me! The google drive document is in the Military Veterans of Steemit for you to submit your post. Friday or Saturday is the goal for the livestream shill video for Veterans.

Keep em coming

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words. Is the link to the google drive on the discord, and if so - where exactly? I'll give it a look on my own here in a few minutes too. :)

You are welcome man. I saw you over in discord today so I know you found the link. Thanks for dropping over there to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45