Drinking Water - Health Benefits

in #health7 years ago

Hi friends,

One of the most common natural gift for humans is drinking water. Although colorless, tasteless, and odorless, it has huge number of benefits.

Few of those benefits highlighted below:

  • It is good for weight loss.
  • It relieves fatigue and increases your energy.
  • It is good for your skin.
  • Improves you immune system.
  • It can also be a remedy to your headache.
  • Good for digestive system.
  • Can help get rid of Constipation.

So guys, instead of using other beverages which have also negative affects to your health, try to use as much of drinking water as possible.

Sort:  

I am sportist and I drink water so much.
But sometimes, if I want water with flavor, I added to water some fruits or vegetables. And then it tastes very good. :)
I recommended water with cucumber, lemon, ginger etc.
Thank you for information.

I find a particular sense of relief everytime I drink water. A friend once told me "drink a lot of water and your kidneys will thank you".
As amusing as that sounds, it's actually true.
Nice information though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71