You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "STEEMIT VOICES" - #2: An Interview with Vegan Blogger @lenasveganliving

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I am so glad you started with the definition of veganism Joanna.......that is very important to me. Thank you so much for this opportunity my Dear. You did a great job and I really appreciate it XOXO

PS: I made mistake in the in this sentence "The word vegan was founded by in November 1944 by Donald Watson and this is the definition of veganism" . Can you please delete the one by, lol. Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Ah I missed that one too! Well spotted... will fix it now!

I'm glad you're happy with it, and thank you again for being interviewed, I for one really enjoyed reading your answers! :-) <3

I am so happy to hear that............they were only good because you asked the right questions my Dear, lol. Thank you so much again Joanna 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41