You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bowel movement right after your morning coffee? Demasking a hidden constipation

in #health6 years ago

Although, I like my morning coffee, I have to do my business before I have a chance to make it. No problem in that department, lol. Nevertheless, i enjoyed reading your article Sweetie. Lots of valuable information.

Sort:  

I am happy to hear that! 👍

I think such topics should not stay in this corner of shame but be more often an issue to talk about. This way many people could learn more about their body and how we really function. That makes it so much easier to detect if there might be an issue here and there. Thank you so much, Lena 😊

I totally agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51