A month long roadtrip after 12 years in bed! Thank you God for Kratom and my Purple pillow!

in #health7 years ago

WOW! Double WOW! Feeling Blessed!

After being primarily in bed for the last 12 years after a horseback fall, I was just able to take a month long road trip, just me and my girl Sequoia!

MeNQuoia.jpg

I would never have been able to do it without Kratom and my purple pillow and a LOT of GRACE!

With the surgeries and nerve damage I have, I was unable to sit or stand for very long and with only Cannabis for pain control it wasn't enough to really do any rehab, strengthening etc

Cannabis is AWESOME and helps me cope with the pain but Kratom actually relieves the pain or at least makes me not feel it as much. I was not only able to drive myself but I had Quoia with me so I was walking her the whole time. Hell I did more walking in one day than I was used to doing in a week before I found the Kratom!

Miraculous!

I was able to participate in dinners, events, meetings...visit family and friends...I even rode a motorcycle again!!

mebiking.jpg

I know, I know...no helmet lectures please!

So, here is the deal, when the Kratom wears off I am screwed but as long as I keep it in my system I am good to go!

It feels SO GOOD to have a life again, even if it is a highly medicated one!

I will be sharing photos of the trip when I get a chance to go through them! Whoooooooop Whoooooooop!

If your life is limited by pain, you might consider trying it. You never know, you might get your freedom back!

Sort:  

i wish for your healthy life..!!

Thank you!!! and to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42