You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shoes & electricity: the silent health hazard & what we can do about it

in #health6 years ago

I have never heard of this before but it makes perfect sense when you stop and think about it for less than a minute.

I guess that is why, in spiritual circles, connecting with the earth and grounding is so expounded...

Gotta keep an open mind I reckon ~ which leads me to sharing my latest GIF with you here, (hope you don't mind), it is laterally relevant me thinks.

ZEN-GIF.gif

xox

Sort:  

Great gif! Course I don't mind ;)

It's a cool subject hey, so often overlooked. And it has been really interesting to observe how challenged people become at the sight of my bare feet. Even I have struggled at times to maintain my belief due to the requirements of society. I wore them at a friends wedding recently for example!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14