You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAY NO TO DRUGS-why you should quit drugs

in #health6 years ago

As a man that almost lost his life to legally prescribed drugs from my doctors, I am beyond grateful that there is a substance out there with the benefits of marijuana to help the people in my situation. Marijuana is safer than anything out there, no deaths. Phobia that leads to death is not a possible health hazard lol

If you have a problem with drugs you should be talking about the pharmaceutical problems we have, far more harm is caused by doctors giving patients drugs than anything on the street. You act like just because a doctor gave it to you that its all good as long as you take it as directed. My doctor was prescribing far more than I should have ever been taking and for far to long. Im lucky it didn't take my life.

It does not seem like you know much about this subject at all and most of this seems like it was copy pasted from the 70's lol. This sounds like what our teachers taught us as kids. I'm not saying that drugs are good and don't cause damage but spreading fake information on drugs does just as much damage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53