Results from the cryoliposuction.

in #health6 years ago

It's only been a month. Full results can take 2 to 3 months. I used what the industry would call 8 cycles so far. They were spread out over a couple of weeks because I don't want to overload my liver. I had lost 9 lbs a week ago, but then went on an eating binge and gained 5 back, which I have lost again. Thus proving that this is not a weight loss system. You can still gain weight. It will just be in different areas. You still have to watch what you eat.

That goes double for me as I am fighting a Rx that causes me to gain weight anyway. So losing weight hasn't even been in my reality for 2 or 3 years. Imagine how delighted I was to lose 9 lbs. Now for the next 9.

Let me make this clear: I am not losing weight by dieting. The fat that I froze a month ago is sloughing off. Until now I have done nothing but GAIN weight for the last 2or3 years because of the meds. I watch my food intake and stay active. This is like a miracle for me.

I highly recommend cryoliposuction for anyone struggling to get rid of stubborn fat.

DSC_0616.JPG

Cost: In a SPA or plastic surgeon's office you will be quoted around 700 to 800 per cycle. You can usually get discounts, so this is not better than diet and exercise financially. But if you are desparate and have tried diet and exercise to no avail, this works.

Follow me on Facebook as Linda Anthony Hill
or twitter@LindaAnthonyHil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83