You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does HEPATITUS- B Vaccine Injury Exist? Patricia and Haylee's Story

in #health7 years ago

I recently read a news article about the unexplained death of a baby and I was wondering if such a tragedy could indeed be caused by a vaccine? SIDS is such a scary thing. When my first kid was little I sometimes checked on her during the night to see if she was still breathing. Very good post.

Sort:  

Thanks, @ladyrebecca ;)

The nature of how easy SIDS seems to be used as a diagnosis is what's scary to me. Why are babies who die and get classified as SIDS not investigated further? That is one of the reasons I wanted to highlight this story about Haylee. Imagine, losing your baby which is very traumatic. Then, in order to get closure or some sort of answers to your questions, you have to hire your own pathologist to re-examine the case. That's way more trauma than I'd ever want to go thru.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88