So a question

in #health7 years ago

2.jpg

for you in the Steemit community...

Since I gained my Health Skills and Profession for my other profession of Martial Arts, would a new direction into the Martial Aspect be welcome by all of you?

Topics would include:

  • Anatomy
  • Physiology
  • Functionality
  • Application
  • Historical aspects
  • Exercise
  • Qigong
  • Meditation
  • Protection

I can continue in health solely, or take this new path... I leave it in your hands.

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit: Alfredo Tucci

Sort:  

Bring it on. Heh.

A risk as many here may not appreciate it, but I will go about it soon.

Perhaps beginning with the internal arts, such as Qigong, would be less likely to offend.

nice post

Thank you.

Tough question...I'll choose meditation!

They will all be involved as there is no way to separate them to still remain Art.

Learning as much as possible about a variety of topics is always my goal.

I would appreciate any content and information you care to share in your posts.

Steem on,
Mike

Let's see how it does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54