You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten facts everyone need to know about Care Homes (Before They All Close Down!).

in #health8 years ago

Great post and it really hits home because I have several relatives who are living that situation right now. I'm next! ;) UPVOTED!

I have written a few articles about my experiences in rehab clinics and I do a lot of visiting of the sick and elderly.

I love writing about how things that we see and interact with affect our emotions. I'm also a minnow trying to write good content that is well formatted.

If you can have look I'd appreciate it.
http://steem.link/yUlFz

Sort:  

Thanks allot, now I'm back home for the night, I'll be sure to check out your posts. Thankyou @kus-knee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28