There is a light inside of all of us

in #health7 years ago

4fc7df109e5fcd6e2bcb2680ccade950.jpg

Sometimes I share the most random pictures or quotes. I often share them because I feel that everyone has either felt happy, sad or in need of a hug. Perhaps one of the images/ quotes that i share will reach the right person to make their light shine just a little brighter.

May you all have a happy and beautiful day

"Be who you are
and say what you mean
Because the people who matter
don't mind
and the people who mind
don't matter" - Dr Suess

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @holl.boll
Wow, this is somehow a dream come true after all these years envisioning it coming to our everyday world.
I votes you post plase vote my post thank you
Thanks a lot for sharing, great job as always,

thank you :) wll follow and vote for you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62