Sort:  

Yay its @kuboskeey, everyone fine here, which I hope is the same for you and yours. As for football I too hope they are improving also. I am at the minute following Formula 1...C'mon Lewis Hamilton LOL Take care @racykacy

😊😊... It's good to hear that.... Please can u get your discord or any other link I could private chat you ma, I have some favour to ask.

Hi @kuboskeey I hope your not in a pickle and sadly I don't even know what discord is but feel free to ask me here. Take care @racykacy

OK ma, I wanna learn the strategy you use in ordering your article.... I love how the words are written round the pics, and I wanna use such tricks too😊

Hi @kuboskeey I'm sorry for the delay in getting back to you but I am in Spain on holiday and not in the UK. I will do my best to explain how I make the text around images it. I will send you another a message soon. Take Care @racykacy

Hi @kuboskeey I have just wrote detailed instructions to show you how to do this, but it will not let me show the code to do this in this comment box. Everything else I have written is showing up but not the actual code need. Here is the link I first used to get that code from when I was learning--- hope this helps. https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@krnel/how-to-align-images-in-steemit-posts-left-right-and-center Get back to me and let me know how you get on...

Thank you so much ma, I really appreciate. I will get back as I get how to use this. Thanks once again ma

@kuboskeey. I can't understand why it won't let me send you the code which is ---- div class="pull-right"> but this little symbol in the brackets ( < ) needs to be at the beginning of the code word div but when I put it there it won't show in comment box, and therefore me sending you what I had written would have confused you. Always here if you need help @racykacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42