Boost your concentration! Don't we just all want to me more efficient.

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Sage comprises many anti-inflammatory and anti-oxidant compounds.
Agreed, it is not the tastiest of teas, but knowing how good it is, I can certainly handle a bitter taste. Don't you?

I wish I knew about it when sitting my exams. I would have defintely had some sage tea. Well, if you sit an exam soon, you know what you have to do!

Sage.jpg

The FDA hasn't assessed the statements. The information is provided for informational purposes only. It's not intended to substitute medical advice or diagnosis by your doctor or other medical professionals. These herbs and products aren't meant to diagnose, treat, prevent or cure any illness. Please always consult your healthcare professional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37