UPDATE: Why humans are herbivores

in #health7 years ago

Hummans are herbivores

In my first post Why everyone should go Vegan I linked a video about why humans are designed to be herbivorous.

This is an updated video proving that scientifically we are not meat eaters and that we haven't made any physiological adaptations for eating meat.

Sort:  

Mic the Vegan videos are some of the most informative on the subject. Bite Sized Vegan and James Aspey are also awesome.

Yup I totally agree. I also like Vegan Gains :) Also Than You so much for resteeming

Yeah, Vegan Gains can be controversial, that's why I don't recommend it to new vegans or vegans to be. And you're very welcome. I'll up vote and re-steem all good vegan content : )

Wow wow wow....really great video! As a Seventh Day Adventist, I can tell you that we were originally designed to be vegetarian. Adam and Eve, were vegetarian. Our bodies are simply designed to work at its best...when vegan :)

For this same reason, you wouldn't put soda in your cars gas tank. Its not designed to process that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12