The 10 principles of Health i was tought by a teacup, but they are spot on!!

in #health8 years ago


It is really funny that sometimes a simple teacup seems to have more wisdom than myself ;)

I am following 1, 2, 3, 6, for a couple of years.. 7 and 10 seems to be impossible if you are a Steemit Addict!!

I found this Teacup in a busy Sushi Restaurant and here comes the 10 principles of health:

1.) Eat less meat but eat a lot vegetables

2.) Reduce salt but consume a lot vinegar

3.) Reduce sugar and consume more fruits

4.) Eat less, chew more

5.) Take a bath often

6.) Avoid driving, walk as much as you can

7.) Go to bed early and sleep well

8.) Try not to be angry, laugh a lot

9.) Speak less, act more

10.) Stop being greedy

Usually i would post this on Facebook to my friends, but i have  abandoned  Facebook and using it only as a Telephone-book. So maybe some of you will find something in this teacup wisdom ;)

P.S. Sorry geeks, i know you were expecting a Kickstarter like teacup with build in USB, Bluetooth, Solarpanel and so on, this will just help you to life longer to enjoy your Steemit earnings ;)

Sort:  

I would buy a teacup just like that just so I can see it everyday when I have my morning cup of coffee! Really inspirational steem post! I try to live by the same type of principles and everyone should progress day by day. Slow and steady wins the race;)

Random fact on turtles though.....DID YOU KNOW THEY CAN SPRINT?!?!?
-Watch this video:

That's good. Your cup reminds you of your health whenever you drink something through your cup

All very true, I'll get one in my language. Thanks for sharing knozaki2015

Not as simple as they sound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43