Constipated No More

in #health6 years ago (edited)

The waste in our body must be excreted every day. But in my case, I excrete my waste every four to six days. It's really alarming since it's might lead to colon cancer. So I tried different methods like eating foods rich in fiber, drinking pineapple juice but still, the result is the same.
eq49bz923i.png
![paugbxpmb3.png](https://img.esteem.ws/paugbxpmb3.png)

Source

I also tried making a detox water with a cucumber and a lemon. From four to six days, it reduced to three to five days. Yes, it was a positive result but still, I considered myself a constipated fella. Then here comes the tea that my eyes caught while buying a medicine. It was a tea with a label laxative. The next thing I know, I was absent at work because I lived in the comfort room for the whole day. It was not a positive result. Thankfully, I wasn't dehydrated.

7gbj6s5z9p.png

Source

Then, I tried Lipton green tea. I didn't like the taste but I forced myself to drink it. The result is positive but still, it didn't reach my goal. Now here comes GlutaLipo which tops among the rest. From four to six days, it became every day to every other day. It's a good news and a good way to be clean on the inside. I used it for three months and as time passed I realized it was not a budget-friendly drink. One box composed of 10 sachets and 1 sachet is good for two servings. That means one box is good for 20 days and one box is worth 200 Php if I buy online and if I buy it at the mall it's worth 280 Php.

jgk4b5clyf.png

Source

A month after I stopped drinking it, I decided to go to the gym and have a workout coach. Then I realized a sudden positive result while I was working out. Aside from burning those unwanted fats, I don't feel bloated anymore because every morning is a brand new day to release those toxins. It may not be every day but it was a good thing that I'm not that constipated anymore.

1e8ijj2f7j.png

Source

Then a friend of mine told me that she will head to the mall first to buy apple cider before going to the gym. I was curious about it and asked her the reason behind buying apple cider. She said for weight loss so I instantly decided that I'll buy an apple cider, too. Little did I know that aside from weight loss, it also has lots of benefits to offer.

oqazkfex1t.png

Source


BENEFITS OF DRINKING APPLE CIDER


1 Helps tummy troubles
2 Cures hiccups
3 Soothes a sore throat
4 Can lower cholesterol
5 Prevents indigestion
6 Clears a stuffy nose
7 Aids in weight loss
8 Gets rid of dandruff
9 Clears acne
10 Boosts energy
11 Cuts down on nighttime leg cramps
12 Banishes bad breath
13 Whitens teeth
14 Fades bruises
15 Controls blood sugar

Source

From weight lose, my eyes are focused on tummy toubles and indigestion. So what I did, I dilute one teaspoon of apple cider to one glass of water thrice a week every night. And every morning after waking up, I never fail to head to the comfort room before I start my day. Note that I only drink twice to thrice a week but every morning is a brand new day to release those toxins from yesterday. Now because of its acidity, my teeth might be affected so by drinking every day, it's best to minimize it. With that, one big bottle of apple cider vinegar (946mL) can last up to a year or more.

My tummy is not bloated anymore and she's really happy for letting go every morning the toxins of yesterday.


💋kneelyrac💋


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote @steemgigs, @precise, @blocktrades, @curie & @ocd-witness as your witness. Just type the witness' name one by one on the first box.

CLICK ME TO VOTE


U5drd241fhL5Dbdd34qho8VmBHo3nPB_1680x8400.jpeg
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif


Sort:  
Hello.😊

Congratulations @kneelyrac your post has been featured at Best of PH Daily Featured Posts.

You may check the post here.😉


About @BestOfPH

We are a curation initiative that is driven to promote Filipino authors who
are producing quality and share-worthy contents on Steemit.


See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16