You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gum Tumor

in #health6 years ago

Hello, I'm a dentist. First of all, I ask for help for social networks, it's not good, because they answer only because they worry me.

First: without home remedies, because it is the dentist who must medicate

second: there are no "bad" things to think about, which can be from a fistula for the last time with a brush to an abscess for cavities and none of those things is malignant. So stop worrying!

Third: do not open your mouth with your hand, do not touch them and keep in mind that the evolution of it is that your hands have bacteria and are contaminating more.

I could tell you many things, but I'll just say: Go to the nearest dentist! kisses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44