What I wish I knew a lot sooner: Apple Cider Vinegar Testimony

in #health8 years ago (edited)

The (Striving) Humble Hobby Farmer

and what I wish I knew a lot sooner!

Now there are many claims about the health benefits of apple cider vinegar. You can go to this health site for a list here:

http://www.healthy-holistic-living.com/they-said-apple-cider-vinegar-is-great-for-you-but-this-is-what-they-didnt-tell-you.html?t=HHL

I am here to give my personal testimony to just one. I also give this testimony with the grandest of conviction. For too many years I have been dealing with the worse stomach issues. I was eating Tums and Rolaids for a long time. When I was young I even went to a doctor and almost begged for surgery my stomach was so bad. I got all kinds of test, upper GI, lower GI and several others I can’t remember. The doctors told me I have a hiatal hernia and they told me I had excessive stomach acid. Long story short I was on meds (acid blockers) for damn near 30 years. Then not long ago I finally tried Braggs Apple Cider Vinegar. Unbelievable! It works! Most of the time I only take one table spoon a day. I have been off Meds ever since. So I am now really upset at all the doctors who never even told me to try this. I know doctors are just people too but this is too obvious of a benefit. Then you read all the other benefits and it’s like why isn’t this more publicly known. I here to tell you for acid issues IT WORKS.

Sort:  

Excellent post. I have been using it for years.

Haha, just started trying it a few days ago. It's a little hard to get down, but definitely doable. Will have to see what effect it has.

You can mix with a little honey and of course honey is good for you too. Good luck.

Thanks! Resteemed.

I use apple cider with mother daily. 100% organic no gmo. It's my Buckley's taste like poop but it works. Also add coconut oil and wow, great results. Great post thanks for spreading the word. Definitely upvoted. Also fallowing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69