this medicine is my medicine to diabetes so I'm just so bitter I put a glass hot water

in #health6 years ago

Guys! This is the snake grass that doesn't let doctors know because they will lose you when you discover it.. Within 24 hours all cancer cells will die in your body..
Stage 1 = 10 leaves
Stage 2 = 15 leaves
Stage 3 = 20 leaves
Stage 4 = 25 leaves every day.
It is papakuluan of 10 minutes or blender with lemon juice. Please share, guys! To know also others..

this medicine is my medicine to diabetes so I'm just so bitter I put a glass hot water I put five leaves paglalamig could a drink bitter but don't have too much paglay leaves in the glass because it's super bitter maybe over time miss Our liver is a lot of treatable with this maslalong beautiful if with cancer: thanks for the info irom

We have that before it's true that it's an effective medicine in the stomach that I'm going to have it at least three leaves that you put in the glass put hot water then if you can keep the heat you drink so bitter that's bitter than the bitter gourd.... We call the bisaya I remember struggles struggles


when painful stomach is sure that's effective. My son, when I didn't believe, I told him 7 leaves and his boil. That's her try, bitter said, just like it's gone, she's lost when she poops.. every day I umionom that there is because I crops, that's my most maintenance
For more information on steemit, please upvote follow my blog and resteem this post for more inquiries and inquiries and inquiries.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kjseetharaman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39