You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep like a KITTEN – Part 3 – Can I RESET and RETRAIN my body clock?

in #health8 years ago

I hear you. Although I mostly get away with being a late riser, there are days when I have to be up earlier and it's very hard. Today I got up about 6.15 to post this, and then went back to bed. In some ways it would be easier to have to be up at the same time everyday, but nothing would make me go back to working for someone else.

Sort:  

Yeah, I hear you. I don't think I could go back to working for someone else, either. I've thought about it when money has been tight. But, I've been my own boss for so long now, I just don't think I could bring myself to do it. It would not be something I would enjoy, that's for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95