You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you want to live forever?

in #health8 years ago

Hi. Nice post. I'm following you now. I also would like to put this forward for curation with SteemTrail. The only trouble is that the citation for Aubrey de Grey is a little muddy. It's fine to copy and paste when you're quoting someone, but you need to make it clearer that you're quoting. And you've left some reference numbers in there, but without their links. If you want to tidy that up and reply to me, I;ll put it forward. Here's some more info on SteemTrail https://steemit.com/health/@health-trail/introducing-health-trail-part-of-the-steemtrail-curation-initiative

Sort:  

Yes, that would be great! I went back through and cleaned up the citation. Let me know if more would need to be done. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57