You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello - Ivor 90 'Steeming' In.

in #health8 years ago

Hi Ivor. I'm a nutrition coach and natural therapist from New Zealand. I;m looking forward to you sharing some of your experiences and knowledge about health, so am following you now.

The key to success is building relationships, so follow people, make comments, post regularly and be patient!

There are a few of us here in our 50s, 60s, and 70s, but I'm pretty sure you're the oldest. Three gentlemen in their 70s (or close to) that you might like to get to know @everittdmickey, @richq11 and I think the other one was @ianstrat

Sort:  

Hi kiwideb. Good to know you especially as we both believe that nature is best. I probably am the oldest.I always seem to be these days. I copy the reply I sent to steevc - Thank you. I'm always the oldest wherever I am ! Walking through a churchyard with the ramblers and someone shouted "Hey Ivor you're the oldest in here as well !

That rambling will be doing you a world of good. No wonder you were affronted when someone tried to help you across the road!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55