You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sara Westall Interviews Tom Martin: Carbon 60 (C60), An Anti-Aging Discovery

in #health7 years ago

this topic needs more upvotes.

Fullerenes, also known as C60 or buckyballs, offer society changing medical benefits. Massive lifespan increases and recovery from a range of debilitating conditions.
-massive improvement in people with alzheimerss, MS, cancer, the list is huge!

It works as both an antioxidant (C60 donates electrons to reactive oxygen species (ROS) which restore these rouge molecules to being useful to your body again instead of being damaging electron scavengers).

There is a significant reduction in the ROS produced in cell mitochondria when Carbon60 is present in cells.

Im only a day into my research, and ive onyl read a few of the published medical research papers on this, but this is pretty amazing!

Fullerenes suspended in a liposomal encapsulation (suspended in oil) - totally non toxic nano particles that stop you body from producing all the crap that makes us sick and age.

Sort:  

I agree, it is amazing!

I have been taking it for 5 days. Wow! The results are amazing. My workouts have increased performance by 50% (and that was after taking a tablespoon the first day). And the best part is "no sore muscles". Since then I have been taking a teaspoon a day (a maintenance dosage). Additional results are I am full of energy. I do not nod off during long boring meetings.

C60 is amazing. I plan to up my intake to a tablespoon full over the weekend to see what happens then back down to a teaspoon during the week.

So far I am very impressed with the results. I look forward to more improvement.

I ordered more bottles from Carbon 60 in Olive Oil from Amazon.com. They should arrive next week!

Have a fantastic week!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76