Sort:  

hi there, i do this when i'm nervous, like before speaking in front of a lot of people. This is the best, after this i'm absolutely relaxed. But only 3 times, i want not sleep.

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Juned123 and I'm a new steemer! I am also vote you ! Please follow me I m follow you back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

I can believe that this could work. Personally, I don't have a problem with falling asleep, but the inhale through the nose and exhale through the mouth technique works wonders. For example, when jogging, inhale quickly through your nose when your left foot hits the ground, then exhale quickly through the mouth by the third time your left foot hits the ground. In other words, every other left step is either an in or out. Keep repeating this, and you'll jog a lot further than when just breathing normally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84