Healthy feels great!

in #health4 years ago

My health goals are all on the cellular level, that of course means that I focus on building my cells as strong as possible and thriving to give them a 100% healing capacity.
Health starts at your cells, and it is our own responsibility to give them the tools they need so they can repair and replace themselves efficiently.
These are microscopic pictures of my blood cells and immune cells. And my life depends on keeping them Healthy.

healthy taste good.jpg

Kim Ulvberget
[email protected]
https://redoxwater.weebly.com/

#livebloodmicroscopy #livebloodanalysis #nutritionalmicroscopy #health #clinic #lifestyle #teacher #science #immunology #microscope #microscopy #vegan #vegetarian #cashfx #course #redox #work #educate #business #rawfood #plantbased #veganism #alkaline #healing #natural #nogmo #healthy #immunesystem #puertorico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26