You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sugar - The Sweet and Silent Killer

in #health6 years ago

When I was around 14 my mother put the book, Sugar Blues, by William Dufty in my hand, thanks mom! Best thing ever! I realized then how crazy the world was. This book goes in depth of the history and slave labor that rarely anyone talks about.

Sugar is an agenda.. Cancer eats sugar, needs sugar to live. No sugar no cancer simple..

If you ever actually do a sugar fast you will not believe how much sugars are in carbs, beans, grains and then all the corn syrup they put in everything. If you cold turkey all sugars, you will probably feel like crap for a couple days (detoxing) if you can hold on for at least a week or two.. and then have a new engine, it's like getting your oil changed for your car.. We spend all this money changing are oil and fluids in our cars, and yet I'll ask someone when did you do an oil change on your body? They look at me like I'm from a foreign planet... Anyway, eat really good Celtic sea salt instead and watch your health and wealth improve quickly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46