You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Candida Cleanse Week 3: What Are We Really Eating? ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ‰ ๐Ÿ‡ ๐Ÿ“ ๐ŸŒ

in #health โ€ข 7 years ago

I would look into iodine and then check out what Anthony William has to say about the thyroid in his first book (white one with xray looking cover).

Sort: ย 

Looked up Iodine but mixed reviews. It's supposed to be good for the Thyroid but not necessarily good for Hashimotos or Graves

Here: http://www.intothegardenofeden.com/iodine1.html
Every cell in your body has two things; water and iodine (or it is suppose to). People have become so deficient in iodine that they are developing "diseases" that doctors will tell you not to consume it even though your body really needs it. I highly suggest you read more about iodine at the link above and if someone told you that you have Hashimotos or Graves then I would also highly suggest you read Anthony William book on chronic disease. He helped me fix my EBV (Epstein Barr Virus) Which according to modern medicine is just something you have to suffer with after they pump you full of steroids that mess up your body even worse. Even if you don't believe where he gets his information from, everything I have done from his book for myself and my son has worked very well and I was basically dying from mercury poisoning! :-)

I'll totally check it out ( : Thanks

No worries! I love to help people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62