You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nutrients to Support Detox & Removal of Mercury Fillings

in #health7 years ago


Please watch this before you decide. If you have safe removal you won't be constantly exposing yourself to more toxins with every drink or bite of food.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! 😊

So what is the safest method of replacing them? And with what?

I'm so sorry I never saw this. Using the method described for a safe removal is the best way to do it, and to make sure that you have it done by quadrants. Now what do you replace them with is a great question. I personally had mine done with different type of composite material - however before I did that I had a test taken by some lab in Colorado that gave me a 100 page book of all the materials that my body had a bad reaction to. This was spendy but very helpful because I wasn't going to spend thousands of dollars to have 15 fillings replaced or removed without having a safe substance take their place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65