You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Chemical Free Household Cleaner and Plant Care Spray

in #health7 years ago

Great article! I am interested in possibly including this in the next issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter which is a series posted every Sunday that aims to collect awesome articles and resources like this one! The article would be linked and your username featured if you are okay with it - please let me know if this is acceptable as soon as possible! Thanks and have a great day!

Sort:  

Wow @kiaraantonoviche I am honored that you would choose my article! ☺️ I checked out the Newsletter and I think it is a great thing that you are bringing together. I absolutely accept! If I can help bring awareness and knowledge of healthy alternatives to everyone I'm all for it! 😉 I'm following you to stay updated and to support your efforts. Thank you very much~

Awesome, thanks so much! It will be posted this Sunday - I'll send you the link when it is published!

So exciting! Thank you so much! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51